Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Venting Normies want equality for LGBT shit, women, and speak out against body-shaming, yet they will eye, stare at, joke & talk about SUBHUMANS. WHY?

TheGrayWolf

TheGrayWolf

At heart, I am panda-bear| 5'4"| 1/10 face&head
★★★★★
Every age and gender will do this (I have 13 years of experience, on different continents)

I've never seen anyone make fun of an ugly or disabled person, and I must be especially ugly.

It's just so insane... and I don't understand WHY

Last edited:
Because we are visual creatures

Because they are involuntary hypocrites npc who cannot think for themselves

Normies are a product of your imagination you can kill them if you want

Because we are visual creatures
Women are way more visual than men. Being visual and being disgusted by someone because they don't fit the ideal you want is a woman trait.

Women are way more visual than men. Being visual and being disgusted by someone because they don't fit the ideal you want is a woman trait.
It's every age and gender that does it, old people usually stare and talk about me, younger people tend to laugh/joke. And it's true, trust me. I'm 26 and wouldn't be a KHHV if it weren't. And I dress normally, don't smell and walk normally etc. Even with cap and sunglasses it happens, as my face/head is so weird and strange

It's every age and gender that does it, old people usually stare and talk about me, younger people tend to laugh/joke. And it's true, trust me. I'm 26 and wouldn't be a KHHV if it weren't. And I dress normally, don't smell and walk normally etc. Even with cap and sunglasses it happens, as my face/head is so weird and strange