Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

New copes coming out no more ER?

• Thread starter Deleted member 36489
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 36489

Self-banned
-
I'm planning on being a STEM self taught front end developer in code and making enough money to cope well, I think ER is becoming more and more useless because the blackpill is going mainstream on the internet, We don't need more ER's there's already enough fuel being added to the fire. More and more men are becoming based nd simping is looked down upon hopefully it becomes more mainstream but you have youtube and tiktok telling young guys not to simp and women aren't shit which is based, ER is a useless action that will only make incel lives worse because of more police and government agencies tracking us down and sending us to jail or jew houses with pills to poison us and make us see less clear. I don't care what anybody says, I'm gonna cope hard with food, video games anime and hard drugs and i'll probably die alone but drugs fill the void for me

What will you do if and when those copes dry up ? That's when you rope or engagE in your true puRpose. :feelsLSD:

What will you do if and when those copes dry up ? That's when you rope or engagE in your true puRpose. :feelsLSD:
"ManletShowerTaker" :feelsseriously:
I will overdose on pills and alcohol im too much of a pussy and manlet +small frame to even go ER

I will overdose on pills and alcohol im too much of a pussy and manlet +small frame to even go ER
I'm not gonna shame you for it.
Just pointing out that guns do a pretty good job of negating size and frame differences