Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Blackpill Napoleon was a dickcel.

Channel 4 is british and the whole napoleon being short thing is a meme that originated from british propaganda, conveniently the article states there are no images.
How do you even preserve a penis that would be over a century old? And how can you tell its size while erect, seems like a load of bullshit to me.

Channel 4 is british and the whole napoleon being short thing is a meme that originated from british propaganda
He was average height for the time.
How do you even preserve a penis that would be over a century old?
I've been preserving mine for 30+ years.
And how can you tell its size while erect, seems like a load of bullshit to me.
If it's 1.5 inches soft it's a safe bet to say it is also small when erect. But tbh it was probably average for the time. Dick size, like height, has grown massively over the last century.

He was average height for the time.
Yeah, he was also often accompanied by his imperial guard which were selected for their tall stature so he was constantly heightmogged everywhere he went. It would like being surrounded by NBA players all the time.
I've been preserving mine for 30+ years.
Brutal
If it's 1.5 inches soft it's a safe bet to say it is also small when erect. But tbh it was probably average for the time. Dick size, like height, has grown massively over the last century.
Probably yeah, but my shit is soft right now I cannot imagine it being much bigger than 2 inches and I get just slightly above average when erect.
Either way caring about dick size of another man is foid trait.

the whole napoleon being short thing is a meme
He was even slightly taller than average. Same with Hitler. Also taller than average, but got portrayed as short.