Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious My physical flaws and my plans to ascend (and looking for help)

• Thread starter Copexodius Maximus
  • Start date
Copexodius Maximus

Copexodius Maximus

Mentally destroyed by reality
★★★★★
I'm not a lookism expert, but I know my face is very ugly. Someone showed me a decile scale example and to match my face and it destroyed me. I think I am currently around 1/10 or 2/10, as some people said I need to be deformed to be 1/10 while others said deformation is 0/10.

My physical flaws are a very slavic subhuman eye area, so much facial acne to the point it causes me pain to touch since I was a teen, asymmetrical face, below average lower third, slightly negative epicanthal tilt, long face, lazy eye, and being fat on top of all of that.

I think I can ascend from 1-2/10 to 3/10 if I got rid of the acne by itself (yes it is that bad), but I don't know what I can do about it. Tried baking soda, apple cider vinegar, bunch of different creams, but none of that shit worked. I have no clue wtf to do about this. Do any of you bros have any advice?

I can also lose weight and get my lazy eye trained to be fixed ( I have heard this is a thing but not sure). I think this along with the acne loss can put me at 4 or even 5/10. The highest I've seen on this server is a 5.5 person, so I will probably be gone from shit tier here to high tier incel on here.