Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

It's Over My parents are kicking me out.

Firefly

Firefly

Titles are for fags.
★★★
I can't find a job in the degree I studied because all the entry level jobs require 3 years experience.
My retarded parents are kicking me out because they think it will magically solve all my problems.
I showed nothing but respect to those assholes and this is how they treat me :feelsbadman:

FML I wish I was a normal incel with normal parents who actually own up to their failure sons and let them stay at home until they die.
I hope the foreign caregiver they will pay for will torture them to death.

Lol at american parents

I can't find a job in the degree I studied because all the entry level jobs require 3 years experience.
My retarded parents are kicking me out because they think it will magically solve all my problems.
I showed nothing but respect to those assholes and this is how they treat me :feelsbadman:

FML I wish I was a normal incel with normal parents who actually own up to their failure sons and let them stay at home until they die.
I hope the foreign caregiver they will pay for will torture them to death.
3 years experience in what

Our parents have always been our enemies

so you are going to be homeless?

Our parents have always been our enemies
Not enough people on here understand this. For you to end up on an incel forum means you’re parents failed somewhere along the line

Classic boomer logic: "our son is struggling to shake hands and walking in and demanding a job so we'll kick him out".

Lol at american parents
I wish they were American fml..

3 years experience in what
Anything that has to do with coding / computer science

so you are going to be homeless?