Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Experiment My mum might scold me for pissing in the sink

jerrycan dan

jerrycan dan

autistic retard
-
I've pissed in the sink every now and again for the past few years and never thought much of it.

Surely none of it's gonna stay there, right? I aim right and everything goes down the drain. Think again. One morning I walked into the bathroom and everything smells like the devil, my younger brother called it "sewage". Me and my mum have agreed that, in all likelihood, hair and tooth floss or something has gotten caught up in the pipes and created a little bit of a blockage. The reason is smells is probably because the blockage is saturated with piss, my piss, because I have been pissing in the sink for the past several years. We are probably going to need a plumber.

As a 20 year old manchild who lives with my mother, how fucked am I if the plumber suggests that somebody might have been peeing in the sink? She'll probably blame my brother because she doesn't like him at first, but I'm the bigger weirdo out of the two so she'll figure it was me pretty quickly.

You only piss in the sink? Get back to me when you've had to push shit down a shower drain.

You only piss in the sink? Get back to me when you've had to push shit down a shower drain.
I don't drink enough water so my shit would probably be too thick and sticky to push down a shower drain tbqh

I don't drink enough water so my shit would probably be too thick and sticky to push down a shower drain tbqh
Which is where the nightmare of having to break it apart with your hands starts.