Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

SuicideFuel My major is boring as fuck and is full of incels

Mulattocel

Mulattocel

Admiral
★★★
I want to be a history teacher specifically involving U.S history. The only people that care about history are boomers and social outcasts. Legit never met a girl that gave a fuck about history. Chad slept through his high school history class. Fuck I’m pathetic.

Jfl I'm in the same boat as you but I have no intentions of becoming a teacher.

should've gone into STEM

Being a teacher as an incel? Working in a school and getting mogged by kids daily while you are wageslaving the rest of your life to teach them how to be NT functioning humans sucks.

Incel teacher = Instant rope

Jfl I'm in the same boat as you but I have no intentions of becoming a teacher.
What do you want to do then? It’s very hard to get jobs other then teaching with a history degree. Other occupations are already filled and the people that have those jobs will die before they give them up and let others in.

Being a teacher as an incel? Working in a school and getting mogged by kids daily while you are wageslaving the rest of your life to teach them how to be NT functioning humans sucks.

Incel teacher = Instant rope

history is gigacucked because they make you learn what they wan't you to learn. Bet they dont tell you about the jewish slave ships or the fact that the confederacy was right and that the civil war was about states rights and not fuckin niggers. Bet they teach u about how MLK was some black man when in reality he was an alien from galactica-9 meant to disrupt the world and destroy it.