Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

SuicideFuel My IQ is below average,below than Foids

S

short

Recruit
★★
Me dropped out of high school due to constant bullying which resulted in me failing 9th grade 2 times. Took an IQ, test a few days back and got a result 82.It says below average.Is it because I was never good at studies ,didn't finish high school??
Thinking i'm below than foids makes me want to destroy everything but I don't have the power to do that in this sub human 4'6" frail body.

I think he also was a guy on the ask an incel subforum before he joined
I am new to this incel community didn't know how, to use this forum. Learned many things in these few days like certain terms everyone uses and still learning.

I am new to this incel community didn't know how, to use this forum. Learned many things in these few days like certain terms everyone uses and still learning.
You'll get around fine just keep learning

no way youre 4'6, are you trolling? only 50 posts

80 is pretty much average depending on where you live

im truly sorry if this is not a larp.
try to get some disabilty bux or rope, ded srs

Me dropped out of high school due to constant bullying which resulted in me failing 9th grade 2 times. Took an IQ, test a few days back and got a result 82.It says below average.Is it because I was never good at studies ,didn't finish high school??
Thinking i'm below than foids makes me want to destroy everything but I don't have the power to do that in this sub human 4'6" frail body.
Are you the same guy who posted on Ask An Incel?

Welcome to the forum fellow midgetcel.

I actually believe you since i know several people your height so it's not that rare