Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

JFL My dad has such a skewed vision of reality

janoycresva

janoycresva

hey
-
I'm in my second year of Uni and the other day, my Dad asked me if I'm going to go down to Florida this year to celebrate spring break with other college kids. I broke out laughing and said "you think that everything in America happens just how it's displayed in movies", then I elaborated on the black pill. He agreed with some of it but wouldn't say I'm not attractive.

go down 2 fl0rida and party br0

become the years best party goER

boomers/gen x are delusional morons

i would actually advise u to follow his advice

become the years best party goER

Make sure you have the matching items!

A14Xt5-UAPL._CLa%7C2140,2000%7CA19yIxyhRQL.png%7C0,0,2140,2000+666.0,470.0,805.0,965.0._UX342_.png

Tags-Goer-Watches-Men-Leather-Strap-Automatic-Mechanical-Skeleton-Watches-Men-Casual-Wristwatch-Small-Seconds-men.jpg

just be from florida theory

I'm in my second year of Uni and the other day, my Dad asked me if I'm going to go down to Florida this year to celebrate spring break with other college kids. I broke out laughing and said "you think that everything in America happens just how it's displayed in movies", then I elaborated on the black pill. He agreed with some of it but wouldn't say I'm not attractive.
Your Dad's not going to turn round and say "you're ugly, son". My parents are the same - they say I'm good looking which is utterly bluepilled bias. But I've tried to subtly introduce the blackpill to them. It's best done in stages - don't want them to overdose on it.

Trying to blackpill your parents is a lost cause, you may get them to agree with a few points but they’ll never put the pieces together and acknowledge the big picture