Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Blackpill life just seems to get worse and worse

L

loser550

Officer
★★★
nothing gets better at all everytime i try to change myself i end up hitting rock bottom ten times worse. we truly are cursed species. i remember being the quiet kid in school and getting bullied so badly that i had to switch to online school and i graduated with a 1.7gpa jfl

peaky blinders GIF

nothing gets better at all everytime i try to change myself i end up hitting rock bottom ten times worse.
Relatable, I've tried to self improooove myself so many times but I've ended up feeling worse than I ever have.

brutal reality-blackpill

Like everything
Life too goes bad n rots away n finds peace in nothingness

nothing gets better at all everytime i try to change myself i end up hitting rock bottom ten times worse. we truly are cursed species. i remember being the quiet kid in school and getting bullied so badly that i had to switch to online school and i graduated with a 1.7gpa jfl
Real shit

You guys are my digital family
Same. Although eventually all glee will fade, the light that this site once guided us with will dim. Suicide is the only way out. Our haven is being destroyed. our site , once fruitful and full of life is now rotting and dying. Savour every drop of pleasure because it will eventually run dry.

Same. Although eventually all glee will fade, the light that this site once guided us with will dim. Suicide is the only way out. Our haven is being destroyed. our site , once fruitful and full of life is now rotting and dying. Savour every drop of pleasure because it will eventually run dry.
you have very good poetic lines

This forum us dying?

NO PLEASE NO I JUST FOUND IT, THIS IS LITERALLY THE ONLY PLACE I FIND HAPPINESS