Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

SuicideFuel Last human contact

Lonercel

Lonercel

Greycel
I don't mean at work or an accidental brush, I mean real intentional human touch. I think I remember my dad shaking my hand when I graduated college 15 years ago. No one has touched me since. My mother died when I was 10, suicide. Even she couldn't stand to be around me. My dad remarried 3 years later. That bitch hated me. My step-sister teased me constantly, she'd walk around nude after she showered, or need to get into the bathroom again and her towel would "slip", she was disgusted by me. She was older by 2 years. She'd leave her door open when her boyfriend came over. I saw her suck his dick once. I fucking hate my life.

How do you do it? How do you cope? I'm seriously wondering what the point is anymore.

Strong first post tbh welcome.
I think he seems genuine and belongs here to be VERY honest to be very HONEST to BE very honest TO be very honest

I think he seems genuine and belongs here to be VERY honest to be very HONEST to BE very honest TO be very honest
Yeah, maybe you're right. It's just that the whole step sis sucking dick with the door open seems a bit much, but I guess you can never underestimate these hoes

Sorry I guess I vented too much too fast. I don't have anyone to talk to about anything that I think. I'm very much an introvert and I'm afraid of where I'm headed. I've been reading posts, finally found my balls and decided to join. I can stay quiet though. Or try to take it easier. Whichever. It's not like it will make any difference.
TBH I've had some (several...) drinks tonight, probably why that came out. I think about how it was so easy for her to get contact, affection, and it makes me sick. No one has ever loved me.