Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

SuicideFuel Its september, I see JBs everywhere

Total Imbecile

Total Imbecile

Honorary ethnic
★★★★★
I work full time so its my first time actually seeing kids waiting outside for the school bus cause usually at this time Id be at uni

Seeing so many JBs honestly has me feeling depressed tho, to think some of these JBs will be blowing some senior Chad on the bus, their hymens destroyed in the school bathroom...

QONVIyz.gif

Its so over, so many girls will lose their virginity this september while I rot away wageslaving never having experienced that tight teen prime cooney

Fuck this world

Just try not being ugly bro

Missing out on teen love has turned me into a dead husk

I work full time so its my first time actually seeing kids waiting outside for the school bus cause usually at this time Id be at uni

Seeing so many JBs honestly has me feeling depressed tho, to think some of these JBs will be blowing some senior Chad on the bus, their hymens destroyed in the school bathroom...

It also destroyed me as well. All young females going to school, having such an easy time while I have to take a bus as well because I am too autistic to do my driver licence.

Its so over, so many girls will lose their virginity this september while I rot away wageslaving never having experienced that tight teen prime cooney

Wake me up when September ends.

I knew a Chad in highschool who was rumored to took a foid's virginity in the school's bathroom and he already had a girlfriend at that time.

Fuck this world
They lose their virginities on summer to

Its never ending if you go to the library they always hoard the place with their chad armies.