Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious It's been a year since I graduated highschool, will the horrible flashbacks ever go away?

DarkKnight

DarkKnight

Positivecel
-
I keep rememebering the bullying, the insults, the laughter, the disgust, DOES THIS SHIT EVER STOP.

idk, high school was very forgettable for me. I wasn't bullied though.

You can have even worse memories and you won't think about high school after that

You can have even worse memories and you won't think about high school after that
Nah adulthood is just wage slaving and coping, not much bad memories to have. I just want these flashbacks to stop.

I'm 19 and even some kindergarten flashbacks will come up randomly and freak me out and I'll start sweating. But others said no so I guess it might depend on how you are. Don't be like me.

I'm 19 and even some kindergarten flashbacks will come up randomly and freak me out and I'll start sweating. But others said no so I guess it might depend on how you are. Don't be like me.
damn. :worryfeels::worryfeels::worryfeels::worryfeels::worryfeels::worryfeels::worryfeels::worryfeels:

I'm 43 and I remember some shit from school.

I graduate high school 38 years ago, in 1980. It does not go away.

I’m 25 and they still get to me. I did find some relief though when I ran into one of my old bullies and beat the shit out of him. Sweet Sweet Revenge.

I’m 25 and they still get to me. I did find some relief though when I ran into one of my old bullies and beat the shit out of him. Sweet Sweet Revenge.

can't tell if larp or not, how'd u beat his ass? like u saw him and brought him to an alley?

can't tell if larp or not, how'd u beat his ass? like u saw him and brought him to an alley?