Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Italian foids laugh at rice with gf

Seeing a bunch of foid teenagers giggling/ whispering shit drives me insane, if that happened to me I'd just cuss them out tbh, or throw a nice hot coffee over their faces.

Also, Im no fashion expert but those pants look retarded

Bitches all looked like spoiled, coked out whores.

This is how much empathy the average toilet has. Honestly they're all like this, these worthless holes were probably just drunk enough to speak their insipid thoughts openly.

Fucking normies and toilets man. No tact, no moral consciousness or empathy, just empty, worthless sacks of flesh. I only wish to see the day the Illuminati sterilizes all of them.

This is how much empathy the average toilet has. Honestly they're all like this, these worthless holes were probably just drunk enough to speak their insipid thoughts openly.

Fucking normies and toilets man. No tact, no moral consciousness or empathy, just empty, worthless sacks of flesh. I only wish to see the day the Illuminati sterilizes all of them.
This.

That's what every racemixer women deserves

Public humiliation

Go the fuck in Ching chong land if you like rice that much.Thats availabe for JBW autists also.

True from experience

Bug-eyed bitches

These things happen because nowadays a man can't slap a woman in the face or he gets arrested

Would have never happened to a nigger, rice command zero respect

Imagine random whores laughing about your entire family and you do nothing

Must be a really funny looking gook

That's what every racemixer women deserves

Public humiliation

Go the fuck in Ching chong land if you like rice that much.Thats availabe for JBW autists also.
:feelsYall: