Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious Is university/degree worth it?

Akkadian

Akkadian

Legend
★★★★★
Is it worth the 3/4 years? And the student debt?

Honeslty the years and debt is biggest issue
i have no experience with this, but i have heard most people regret wasting their time and money for little or no reward

STEM or cope. University isnt worth it if you don't go into a hard science.

i have no experience with this, but i have heard most people regret wasting their time and money for little or no reward
That's the thing bro, there's these courses out there you do for a couple of weeks or months and get yourself a job

just go into more esoteric jobs that no one knows(or no one wants to do),but are highly lucrative.

If you STEMmax or PRESTIGIOUSmax then yes. Otherwise it depends on other factors.

its the only way to get a stable income nowadays

no, nigga
its the only way to get a stable income nowadays
stable income's for gay fags. Truecels spend their NEETbuxx on heroin and then starve for the rest of the month

I don't think it's worth it unless you are 8+, or at least 6+ but super NT. Else it's just a more intense rejection and social anxiety treadmill

depends if ur actually intelligent enough to get a degree in a field that is in demand, but going to live at college is pure sui fuel if ur incel

no, nigga

stable income's for gay fags. Truecels spend their NEETbuxx on heroin and then starve for the rest of the month
Best ive read from you yet ngl

To answer OP though
If you want to start a family and betabuxx I say going to college makes sense in the longrun

If you STEMmax or PRESTIGIOUSmax then yes. Otherwise it depends on other factors.