Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

JFL Is there anyone more deluded than christcucks?

• Thread starter VileGeneticTrash
  • Start date
V

VileGeneticTrash

Officer
★★

I'm basically in my final year at college. I've had an LTR, countless FWBs, plates and hook-ups. But I'll quickly share the story of one particular FWB today.
Lets call her "Ashley". I met Ashley in my freshers fair. She was at the fair recruiting freshers for the Christian society at university. Sexy blonde with nice tits and a great ass. I madeth a holy decision pretended to express interest in joining the society by telling her its a tough decision to come to the faith and i got her digits and told her i'll let her know once i made a decision. After a few weeks, we met at the gym a couple of times and I started gaming her. I invited her out for drinks and after to my dorm. I escalated and gave her the fucking of her lifetime. After that she told me she doesn't usually do this because her dad is a veteran, her mum is a minister and she's supposed to be a good girl Lmao. This was my freshers year. We keep fucking at least once every month due to our schedules then I stop talking to her for a while.