Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Incels who were bullied in highschool, how did you deal with it?

Buletbtwnureyes

Buletbtwnureyes

Greycel
I'm in my first year of highschool, and just like elementary and middle school, someone is bullying me. I guess that's expected when you're subhuman scum, but the bullying is driving me fucking crazy. I've even been bringing a knife to school fantasizing about stabbing my bully in the eye (Just harmless fantasies)

My bully is turning 17 years old, and i'm 14 years old, so i don't think fighting him is a very good option. 

I'd really appreciate any tips, Cheers!

Here you go, buddy:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Columbine_High_School_massacre

But for real, dont do anything you would regret.

shukin said:
Here you go, buddy:

Seek help. Can you talk to your family about it? Contact the:
Teacher
School counselor
School principal
School superintendent
State Department of Education

Classic_Jarvis said:
Teacher
School counselor
School principal
School superintendent

LOL at that fucking shit. They'll drag him to a mental institution. Don't give others shitty advice that won't benefit them.

Give us your bully name so we can attack him in social media and try to ruin his life.

Classic_Jarvis said:
Teacher
School counselor
School principal
School superintendent

1. Most teachers just wants problems to settle themselves in middle school onwards and no longer acts as a disciplinarian. For this to be possible you have to be liked by the teacher enough for her to care
2. Many public high schools dont have behavioral counselors, only ones to do paperwork for college apps and special programs