Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

RageFuel Incel trait: You wasted your college years

StSausageCel

StSausageCel

Officer
★★★
I remember deluding myself into thinking once I started college I’d get a griflfriend. I’m in my second year and I legit haven’t even had a conversation with a female. All my acquaintances do stuff with girls. They’ve actually started noticing that they’ve never seen me with a girl before. I’m always either alone or with other incel tier dudes.

At this point I’m resigned to the fact it’s over. I’ve heard various rumors of girls crushing on some of the fuckboys and normies in my class. A girl hasn’t even looked at me positively yet.

didn't go to college

I literally dropped out ten times.

I can relate to wasting my uni years. I am almost done with my junior year and I've barely talked to anyone. I remember reading some article on making friends in uni and it said "everyone at least makes a few friends while in uni" while I have literally made 0. Its not even like I never tried to make friends either, I did legit go to some clubs and shit. I guess as an autist I am really just destined to never really make friends ever.

college wise it was completely over in the late 2000s so i can't even imagine how over it is now

if i had to guess who barely just made it in college back then, it was probably the guys who already knew people there and weren't forced to start from scratch, and/or made sure to go to college in another city so they could get the dorms experience

now it's probably over no matter what you do, no action in college -> betabux old whores

College was the worst years of my life

Didn't complete uni. Health and family problems et al.

Finished university, didn't have a girlfriend the whole time.
IT'S OVER