Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

incel trait: you have so little sociability that you can't even relate to other incels on this same forum

BCNincel

BCNincel

Officer
[UWSL]I have tried to speak with dozens and dozens of you and 1.- you don't answer me, 2.- you stop doing it very soon, 3.- you hardly speak and you never care about me, nor do you ask me questions ... 4.- you think that I am an FBI agent.[/UWSL]
[UWSL]There are exceptions, of course, but very very few. The truth is that you are egotistical embittered scum who thinks he's a special being ... I'm no better than anyone, and neither are you. You could start to be a little more friendly and polite and show a little more interest[/UWSL]

Get into a hobby community instead, discord is unironically much better than this place if you are looking for friends

[UWSL]I have tried to speak with dozens and dozens of you and 1.- you don't answer me, 2.- you stop doing it very soon, 3.- you hardly speak and you never care about me, nor do you ask me questions ... 4.- you think that I am an FBI agent.[/UWSL]
[UWSL]There are exceptions, of course, but very very few. The truth is that you are egotistical embittered scum who thinks he's a special being ... I'm no better than anyone, and neither are you. You could start to be a little more friendly and polite and show a little more interest[/UWSL]
You deleted our conversation the moment I replied

I just don't like chatting, but I'm very eager to have conversation in threads.
[UWSL] you never care about me, nor do you ask me questions ...[/UWSL]
[UWSL]The truth is that you are egotistical embittered scum who thinks he's a special being[/UWSL]