Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Incel trait:Terrible at driving

FuckTheFBI

FuckTheFBI

Kill Indians
★★★★★
I got into 2 wrecks under a year and I feel like shit because of it and its likely due to my autism lowering my IQ and I believe it would take me 10 years to be on the level of a NT driver and I FUCKING HATE MYSELF BECAUSE OF IT!!! My right bumper is terribly damaged and would probably cost 15k to fix which I dont get paid enough to have that. FML

brutal I dont think ill ever get a car

Nah, I am an incel and as Mechanic, my driving skills are fucking top tier.

Bank robbers who need a driver, just DM.

(in videogame)

25, no drivers license :society:

OvER for American no car-cels

Your shit driving skills have nothing to do with inceldom tbh.

I don't even have a license so mogs me

(in videogame)
Shit you and @VideoGameCoper would make good friends ngl

I'm currently getting some driving lessons and I'm doing a pretty good job.

It's quit the opposite at least where I live, all the nt normie and foid drivers are breaking the so-called law by driving over the speed limit. I won't go faster for those faggots even if they honk. I don't care if you have an emergency, Chad and Becky.

Your shit driving skills have nothing to do with inceldom tbh.
I mean it can

A lot of cognitive ability & spatial recognition is genetic, after all.

It costs too much to fuck up a car

I got into 2 wrecks under a year and I feel like shit because of it and its likely due to my autism lowering my IQ and I believe it would take me 10 years to be on the level of a NT driver and I FUCKING HATE MYSELF BECAUSE OF IT!!! My right bumper is terribly damaged and would probably cost 15k to fix which I dont get paid enough to have that. FML