Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

JFL Incel trait: Never being invited to school reunions

• Thread starter Deleted member 17984
  • Start date
Deleted member 17984

Deleted member 17984

On my last braincel
-
If you ever get an invite it'll be a mass invitation
No-one from school likes you, if they remember you at all :feelsbadman::feelsbadman::feelsbadman:

What even is that?

I graduated high school over 5 years ago. Do high schools have 5 year reunions usually?

What even is that?
Where everyone gets together and "reminisces" about school, sees how people have progressed etc

I graduated high school over 5 years ago. Do high schools have 5 year reunions usually?
ngl I see them being advertised at local bars or facebook pages all the fucking time like yearly, I haven't been invited to even one of these things

ngl I see them being advertised at local bars or facebook pages all the fucking time like yearly, I haven't been invited to even one of these things

no wonder I didn't hear about it

Where everyone gets together and "reminisces" about school, sees how people have progressed etc
Ahh I see.
Such events are probably ultra suifuel. :feelsrope:

i dont get the point tbh. if you like people you went to high school with then you dont need a reunion to stay in touch ... and otherwise if u dont see people anymore youprobably dont want to. why do people voluntarily re live high school jfl

i dont get the point tbh. if you like people you went to high school with then you dont need a reunion to stay in touch ... and otherwise if u dont see people anymore youprobably dont want to. why do people voluntarily re live high school jfl