Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious I’m seriously going to try and make friends and hopefully ascend this upcoming semester

N

Nihilisticel

Banned
-
To give you guys some background information, I graduated high school in 2017. I’m 20 now. I started my first semester in college Spring 2018. Then missed two more semesters and completed fall 2019 which just passed. I was only taking 2 classes and going to afternoon classes. This upcoming semester I’m gonna take 4 and be doing morning classes.

Im praying and hoping I can somehow finally make some friends and have a social life. I’m seriously going to try my hardest. I can’t keep living this isolation in the house life. I can’t. If it doesn’t work and I’m still isolated and lonely with no social life, I’m ending it. I don’t care. Exit bag. I’m not living 50+ years lonely just to be miserable every single one. I’m not. I hope and pray I actually can make friends this semester. I’m going to a community college though, so we’ll see.

Have fun being a jester for your new "friends" who will use you for every last thing you are worth

Good luck. Half of this forum are fakecels who'd ascend if they actually tried.

Lol I said the same thing last time.
Sadly by this point everybody already has their friends groups that they exclusively hang out with plus you arent a full time student so you wont be having as many opportunities to socializemaxx

Thanks. I agree as well tbh. The main reason I’m incel is because lack of friends/social life. Hoping to change it

Put in a full effort at least. You’re 20 so you got a small window to change things in you’re favor or it’s really over in a few years.

Lol I said the same thing last time.