Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Venting Im failing

kikecel

kikecel

NIGGER NIGGER NIGGER NIGGER NIGGER NIGGER NIGGER
★★★★★
Im failing my degree, Im failing at life, Im failing at forming relationships, Im failing my mental and physical health, all I ever see, hear or feel is failure, failure FAILURE.
I don't want this anymore.I don't want anything life has to offer me and I hate myself for being me.
a day doesn't go by without me thinking about committing suicide atleast 3 times.
I wish I had the courage to jump off my balcony,
I wish I had the courage to shoot myself in the head with my rifle gun (Im a soldier),
I wish I had the courage to overdose on my meds,
I wish I had the courage to just die.

Im tired, I need to rest, not for a while, not for a few minutes, but forever.

I wish I had the courage to shoot myself in the head with my rifle gun (Im a soldier),
Holy shit mogs me, I got rejected when I tried to join the army because I failed the psychical evaluation. Fuck my heart condition.

Im failing my degree
You’re a soldier right? What do you mean by degree??

a soldiER, lifemogs me:feelstrash::feelstrash:

You’re a soldier right? What do you mean by degree??

they give me a day a week to study at a college since Im a non commissioned officer.

they give me a day a week to study at a college since Im a non commissioned officer.
Oh wait a minute..
>kikecel
>Army

Are you in the IDF?

Wtf how long would it take to get a degree if you only have one day of classes a week?

Based and relatable. :feelsbadman:

You need to copemaxx before you ropemaxx.

Anyways OP, how’s life in Israel for an incel?
I’m curious since everyone blames jews for inceldom jfl.

Failing? Jokes on you, OP. I have already failed at everything.