Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Venting I'm at the height of my depression

incelerated

incelerated

bad genes no rizz
★★★★★
I'm at the height of my depression. Of course the main reason being inceldom. The trigger probably is the fucking dating apps. I've been swiping right for two months with no results. I got one match which was a very hot girl, and I sent a few messages and she only said "hello" in response and when I jestermaxxed she sent a laugh emoji, and when I told her it's her turn to say something she unmatched me.

I've messaged a few more and they never replied. And I've swiped hundreds of them.

I have 3 likes on Boo but I don't even know if they're real because it wants me to pay 20$ or so to get a premium membership. I would gladly do so but because I am Iranian I have no way of paying the Jews due to the sanctions. But I'm very suspicious of it because I've liked so many people and they never liked me back.

At work I have literally asked my foid coworker to find me a gf from people in the company or people she knows and she says none of them are a match for me. She said the girls she knows have bad attitudes and want you to spend tons of money for them.

I don't know what the fuck to do. No matter what I do it's like I'm anchored to the fucking bottom I can't get anywhere in life. I'm 33 years old and I have nothing, I keep waiting for something positive to happen but nothing happens it's just day after day of slaving and earning a shit pay, no girlfriend, no future, nothing. Even in career I'm convinced in Iran if you want to get somewhere you have to be immoral and break the law and step on others to go to the top which I cannot do.

I went to the gym a few years ago and permanently damaged my back.