Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Blackpill If you're talking about needing "social skills" and "experience" on this board, you're retarded

mylifeistrash

mylifeistrash

Banned
-
Looks, genetics, cold hard sharp facial features and height.

That gets you pussy.

Experience does not get you pussy. Experience is the RESULT of being good looking and having girls want you. You got the entire fucking thing backwards.

High IQ thread

It's the same as saying "just be confident bruh", I have a lot of experience, but they are not positive at all

@uninstall BTFO

There's plenty of mentalcels on here that would disagree tbh

looks money status faggots

personally does matter, but very little 90% looks 10% personality.

i mean you cant be a blatant asshole even if ur a 9 /10

I love how people bring up social retardation. “Well, even if you looked like Thor, you’d still be socially retarded!” Yeah and? The socially stunted guy would get laid whereas being a kunfident 3-4/10 results in SHIT.

Hearing that a guy lacked experience would throw girls off and maybe even be a dealbreaker for some but once again, that Thor guy would get laid. I bet most women would say “well he was a natural!” or talk about teaching him with glee.

Some of the biggest defenders of “personality” I’ve ever seen were literal HFAs. They learned paint by number social skills and think that’s what got them laid, not being average and slumming for whales. I can only hope their lives are long and soul-crushing.

You need to be NT if sub chad

It's the same as saying "just be confident bruh", I have a lot of experience, but they are not positive at all

It's like saying wearing an NBA jersey makes you an NBA player, not being highly skilled and actually getting accepted to the NBA.