Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Experiment If you wageslave are you a white collarcel or blue collarcel?

What type of collarcel?

• Total voters
ilieknothing

ilieknothing

كاريسل
★★★★★
I’m really curious because it seems that a lot of incels are code monkeys and that is a white collar job. I work in finance, so that’s a white collar job.

A lot of incels are NEET as well though and I’ve only seen some say they do dead end blue collar jobs like retail.

I'm a student/NEEtcel. I study From home.

If you’re a student you’re not NEET though, unless you are studying by yourself and not with any institution
Yeah, but I study from home. But yes, you're right I'm not a "NEET".

Will be working a blue collar basic medical job soon. I also do physical yard work on the side and make some good bucks doing that for a the neighbors.

Im unemployed and live with my mother

Will be working a blue collar basic medical job soon. I also do physical yard work on the side and make some good bucks doing that for a the neighbors.
Mogs me, I would fail miserably with any physical job

I work in finance, so that’s a white collar job.
How hard is it to get such job as an incel with proper degree? Don't they require advanced NT social skills and is there HR sluts who select the most attractive applicant?

I think the interview process in white collar jobs are brutal for incels, especially for non-NT incels.

Last edited:
How hard is it to get such job as an incel with proper degree? Don't they require advanced NT social skills and is there HR sluts who select the most attractive applicant?