Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious I wish I was chinese

Mortis

Mortis

The Senator of Suffering & Minister of Misery
★★★★★
I wish I was a chinese man in the middle of Beijing. My entire life would already be paved from the moment that I was born. The problem with the west is that there's too much freedom which makes failure common and acceptable. In china failure = death which incentives you to actually do shit and when you do get past the school system your life is pretty much set until you die.

I wish I was part of the glorious middle kingdom...

You would be a slave for rich CCPfags.

Wish I was a kamikaze pilot

Pu yi is literally me

I wish I had been alive in early America when it was still majority Anglo, Republic-era Rome, or some Anglo-Saxon or Celtic society during antiquity or the such.

Much better times imo.

I wish I had been alive in early America when it was still majority Anglo, Republic-era Rome, or some Anglo-Saxon or Celtic society during antiquity or the such.

Much better times imo.
Me too. Now i'm just an amerimutt that's expected to be a slave to the Jews

No you do not.

So Do I sometimes. China has a great history & culture.

Me too. Now i'm just an amerimutt that's expected to be a slave to the Jews
My ancestors fought to keep this country Anglo-Saxon(we have quotes to indicate this)

Then, we allowed in a bunch of other Europeans, which actually lowered social trust(again, evidence to prove this & future thread of mine)

Now, I'm essentially fighting to keep this place White/European-what a world.
So Do I sometimes. China has a great history & culture.
Yeah it does tbh, mogs Japan imo.

But chin-up lad, our Celtic ancestors were some of the best in antiquity.