Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

JFL I will cope and gymcel and create a tinder profile and post results here

CopingCurrycel

CopingCurrycel

Banned
-
I'm a 5'5 curry, I've been gymcelling for a few months now, I'm going to create a tinder profile next year after I've gymcelled. I have hobbies/play sports too, will post results. As for what my face is, it's dead avg (I've posted it multiple times on lookism forums and have been told it's avg). If my gymcel plan works, then there is hope. If it is a failure, then I've potentially saved 1000s of curries from wasting their time.

Do you live in curryland? In taller countries 5'5 is death sentence

Gymcel for yourself. Not for foids. Youll quit once you realize it wont do you any good

this gon be good :feelshmm:

0% - Verbal Made us aware of his past romantic experience
Do you live in curryland? In taller countries 5'5 is death sentence
I live in the UK, I don't think I'm 100% screwed. I've had positive moments with women before. Won't say too much, because you can get banned for bragging.
But I'm just V not KHHV

I live in the UK, I don't think I'm 100% screwed. I've had positive moments with women before. Won't say too much, because you can get banned for bragging.
But I'm just V not KHHV
Chads.is

I'm not a chad. I'm 5'5 indian with avg face. And no my avg face isn't me being humble, have been called avg face by multiple users on lookism
Mogger because you're not a KHHV and just a virgin. You effectively mog 90% of us. JBC proven once again

Mogger because you're not a KHHV and just a virgin. You effectively mog 90% of us. JBC proven once again
JFL if you think I'm some sort of chad. I'm 5'5 and indian, that is a death sentence and you know it