Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

LifeFuel i was toxic to foids in valorant

RealSchizo

RealSchizo

Slavo-asiatic manlet untermenschcel
★★★★★
today i was giga toxic to foids on valorant and they said they recorded my voice , I told them that I am a professional rapist (in real life) and told was toxic the entire game.

:feelskek: :feelskek: :feelskek: :feelskek: :feelskek: :feelskek:

I don't care about getting banned , man fuck this shit I love being toxic to random foid teammates. Fuck them.

What are those sluts gonna do ? Nothing.

i did it before being """""""""""incel"""""""""" just natural gaming

today i was giga toxic to foids on valorant and they said they recorded my voice , I told them that I am a professional rapist (in real life) and told was toxic the entire game.

I don't care about getting banned , man fuck this shit I love being toxic to random foid teammates. Fuck them.

See you on Twitter boyo lol

how do i see myself ? What should I search for :feelskek: :feelskek: :feelskek:
No I meant ill see you on Twitter when they eventually post you lol.

I hope you get posted there as that would be major kekfuel

No I meant ill see you on Twitter when they eventually post you lol.

I hope you get posted there as that would be major kekfuel
:feelskek: :feelskek: :feelskek: :feelskek: :feelskek: :feelskek: Search for "Anh3donia".

This is the sole reason i continue to play videogames, I dont enjoy the actual game i just enjoy fucking with people. Job well done, sir.

This is the sole reason i continue to play videogames, I dont enjoy the actual game i just enjoy fucking with people. Job well done, sir.
Thank u if i get posted I'll notify you. Hopefully I do I am laughing hard asf

Sand bagging teammates is life fuel