Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

I tried to escape inceldom but failed miserably

• Thread starter Reddit_is_for_cucks
  • Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
Reddit_is_for_cucks

Reddit_is_for_cucks

Overlord
★★★★★
So last month  I said I am done with the incel lifestyle, but guess who is back? I thought I wasn't an incel but 1 month of trying my hardest has proved that there is no hope for me. This is gonna be a long post.

I left this place because I wanted to change my life, I finally finished university and I wanted to leave all the bad memories in past and start a new beginning. I graduated with good marks, a nice high paying job, 4 years of gymcelling got me a decent body so I thought, now is my time to shine.
I messaged my 3 high-school best friends and asked them how they were doing. Keep in mind I talk to these guys regularly. We Skype a lot, I visit them whenever I go back to my home town and etc. Sine I talked to them regularly, I knew these guys were pretty bored as well since they lived in sub- urbs. I told them, how cool it would be if all 4 of us moved in a big city, right in downtown where all the pubs, night clubs, bars and nightlife scene is. We talked about it for a month and finally agreed, to go through with the plan.
Before I start, you should know the stats for my friends
Friend 1 - Been in 4-5 relationships and he is very good with girls. He has 2 kills and both from LTR relationships. No hookups
Friend 2 - Didn't get much action till he got to college. His first year was lonely but he joined a Frat in 2nd year and joined rugby and he has been slaying good since then. He got 4 kills