LDAR I tried to change, exercise and stuff, but quickly ran out of motivation and excitement.

SlutLiberationFront

SlutLiberationFront

For the end of sluts and their spread of STDs
★★★
10d 18h 26m
The title says it all. Few months ago, I got ready to exercise.
I was sleeping on time and waking up on time. I started lifting, doing push ups, walking, running, and etc. Many people recommend it, well, so I tried. They said it would distract me.
Well, it turns out it didn't work.
"BUT YOU DID NOT TRY FOR LONG ENOUGH TO SEE ANY RESULT!!!" Yes, you are right, you have to do it with a passion for a long time to see real results and get motivated by the progression, and achieving the small goals you set.

Time passed, and I did not want to do it anymore. My chronic lung disease does not allow me to breathe properly so exercising and getting tired in need of air is a nightmare. I was trying my best, taking breaks and stuff, to take energy up, and then would get back to the exercises. I followed a strict routine but it was just further draining my sanity. The difficulty to breathe was insane. I always had difficulty breathing because of a chronic disease I didn't FUCKING ASK TO BE BORN WITH is always making my life hell. Sometimes I feel an intense lack of oxygen even if I am not doing anything, and my mom would have to rush to me with a nebulizer before I would pass out of suffocation. It has happened millions of times in my life, and it sucks so much.