Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Soy I tried soymilk today...

Zaetheus

Zaetheus

変態/オタク神。 私たち全員に慈悲をください。
-
I was at the store browsing , neets gotta eat to you kno?As I was browsing for milk options (I’m vegan) I happened upon soymilk . Which I’ve never tried before, I had regular, almond, and rice but never soy.I tried some when I got home. I thought to myself, “ Why do cucks love this stuff?” I tried half a cup . Tasted like BREAST MILK :feelskek: , maybe that’s why these cucks love it so much. Reminds them of when it was the only time they ever felt a femoid.

Soy milk is disgusting, best is oat milk

I actually want to try soylent. It's expensive yuppie shit, though.

soy has a weird after taste, almond milk all the way

wish i could go vegetarian :( and wish fast food places carried some $2 cheap veggie burgers

I actually want to try soylent. It's expensive yuppie shit, though.
It was expensive, not worth it . Should’ve known tbh:woke:
soy has a weird after taste, almond milk all the way

wish i could go vegetarian :( and wish fast food places carried some $2 cheap veggie burgers
They do at my local store, veggie burgers , with French fries. Best NEET food .
Soy milk is disgusting, best is oat milk
Never tried oak milk, I’ll give it a try next food trip .
A13F3F2D 9AB1 4815 BCAA 31C6DF9161A4

Almond milk is my favorite, but in the long run it's so sweet that you can't drink it no more. Soy milk hurts my stomach and makes me fart. I'd like to try coconut milk but i heard is expensive af.

Oh, and in europe we can't call it milk no more since it's not produce by some mammal glands. We have to call it beverage.