Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

It's Over I think it's finally done. My life has lost all meaning.

• Thread starter Deleted member 19971
  • Start date
Deleted member 19971

Deleted member 19971

Pray for the souls of the Linux atheists
-
That's it, i lost it. My strongest cope, the only cope that kept me going. The cope of being smart, well that's what i thought.
I'm currently in my second year of uni, and it has been complete suicidefuel from the beginning. Females everywhere, normies and high tier normies. They mog me so so hard.
Now this black guy came along, he's taller than me, stronger, better jawline, hes fucking better than me in everything even history. This guy constantly has females around him and he's not thugmaxxed, he's a suburban maxxed nigger. I can't comprehend this, how can someone like this even exist. Fuck..

Another part of my "being smart" cope was that i would get good grades, the professor would praise me for them, boosting my morale for everyday life. Now I'm barely getting passing grades and my will to study has rapidly decreased over the span of a year. I see my grim future, i already see it. Me, lonely, with no one. Why waste all this time for nothing? I've lost all motivation to make my hw, study for tests, etc.

I have a big test tomorrow and I haven't studied a thing..

Keep in mind i was always that smart nerd kid at school, my parents would be happy with my grades and so would i. Now imagine their faces when they see my current grades.