Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

SuicideFuel I realised that I am a Manlet.

slimshady

slimshady

Officer
I am 170 cm (5'6)at nearly 18 year old. I always thought I am not a manlet as I was taller than most people in my Class. But it was only because the place where I studied had very short average height. But My home state is the second tallest state of India and here everyone seems taller than me. I have some online friends and they say they all are taller than me. The person who was the shortest there was 174 cm. Maybe 170 cm at 17 years old is not that bad for my Country but it is still very bad.

Because of this I am slowly losing all my self confidence and any respect I had for myself. Some 4 years ago I thought that I had very good Body and also performed well in Sports. But from them slowly everything has been getting shittier. I also can't grow good facial hair, eventhough I was one of the earliest to grow one in my Area. It hurts more when you decline than if you already were shitty. I just want to rope now because I think I wouldn't be able to handle my life in future.

Heightpill destroyed me boyo. Not only we will face trouble in dating, we will face trouble from everyone else. We are considered less of men because of our height.

You never noticed you were a manlet at 5'6?

But My home state is the second tallest state of India and here everyone seems taller than me.
I understand how you feel, I live in the Netherlands while being 168cm.

Heightpill destroyed me boyo. Not only we will face trouble in dating, we will face trouble from everyone else. We are considered less of men because of our height.