Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

I live with a "Chad" and can confirm that EVERYTHING HERE is TRUE

I

Inceljoe

Banned
-
Im currently a student and im hiring a room in a big apartment, the owner is a 29 year old guy (maybe 30 dont remember) who is 6´1 and extremely good looking. His style is also very good and he is muscular.

Let me tell you, every fucking weekend he got new girls here, every weekend, Ive been here now for almost 1 year and EVERY WEEKEND there is a girl here, usually a new one but often its one of his many fuckbuddies. Its a big apartment, so luckily I dont hear them fucking if im not trying to (like sneaking outside his door which I did one time, suicidefule).

He is fucking all kinds of women too. Young women who are 18, but also some hot milfs who are 40 with plastic titties. One time, he brought a friend here, who was also a Chad, and they both fucked two girls in this apartment, while I was in my room.

Now, If I look at my college class, 95% of guys are pure incels. They are nerds, just like me. Low energy, introverted, not so much fun .. I can gaurantee not one single dude in my class gets laid, and if he does its with some cuck-girlfriend who probably cheats on him.

The point is, CHAD is true, and its like 5% of men who fucks NEW WOMEN ALL THE TIME, and Im literally saying ,its new ones every fucking weekend. In one year, this guy I live with has probably fucked 50 new women, and he got fuck buddies .. maybe like 5 fuck buddies he is rotating too.

No shit, blackpill is potent as it's life without any filters, thanks for another one of thousands of stories demonstrating it though.

The society hates majority of men

You should get some hidden cameras. If only ER had roommates like this.