Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Discussion I have a proper job in finance but applied for a fast food job on weekends cause I get bored. Good or bad idea?

ilieknothing

ilieknothing

كاريسل
★★★★★
I work in finance and make 6 figures but I am an incel so I don’t really have any friends to hang out with on the weekend. A Taco Bell is opening walking distance from me and they have big signs saying to apply. So I thought I would apply and make some extra money instead of LDARing.

I don’t really know if I will get the job and whether my education and the fact that I work in a much more higher paying job will work against me.

My thinking is that I will get staff discounts on Taco Bell, make more money and maybe have an outside chance of ascending with a high school or uni foid that works there. I would also jobmog everyone there including the manager so that statusmaxxing might give me a chance.

Lmao no way this is true

Why not?

It must be a pretty sweet feeling rocking up to job no.2, knowing you have absolutely zero NEED to be there, your rent/food/life doesn't depend on it, you're only there because you WANT to be.

Ghetto whore colleagues will just try to borrow money off you though...

Lmao no way this is true
wYJmJQI.jpg

Why don't you just save for a bit in your current job, then once you have saved up a good amount, say to live off of for 6 months to a year then quit. Use that free time to do whatever you want and look for easy jobs on the side.

Why don't you just save for a bit in your current job, then once you have saved up a good amount, say to live off of for 6 months to a year then quit. Use that free time to do whatever you want and look for easy jobs on the side.