Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious I have a group project with some girls

zangano1

zangano1

incel
★★★★★
I have this group project in university and my group is just girls and me. I though this might be an opportunity to talk with women and maybe get a girlfriend, but it didnt work like I expected. We have had zoom meetings to do the job and I usually don't say anything the entire time. They started to throw some hints that i'm a lazy faggot, but I'm not lazy i'm just autistic, but I'm trying to be useful and interact with them.

How can I talk more with females? I'm not good at talking and this is my only chance to talk with females, I can't waste it.

Last edited:
Now this is a brag thread :worryfeels:

I have this group project in university and my group is just girls and me. I though this might be an opportunity to talk with women and maybe get a girlfriend, but it didnt work like I expected. We have had zoom meetings to do the job and I usually don't say anything the entire time. They started to throw some hints that i'm a lazy faggot, but I'm not lazy i'm just autistic, but I'm trying to be useful and interact with them.

How can I talk more with females? I'm not good at talking and this is my only chance to talk with females.
[UWSL]If you have autism then they will humiliate you so I do not recommend talking to them, if you really want to use a script or something like that, although I doubt it will work if you are not handsome:cryfeels:[/UWSL]

[UWSL]If you have autism then they will humiliate you so I do not recommend talking to them, if you really want to use a script or something like that, although I doubt it will work if you are not handsome:cryfeels:[/UWSL]