Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Blackpill I had a dream where I was a SS officer and fell in love with a jew and fucked her in my office

Incline

Incline

Truecel on Fakecels.Is - On a mission to SEAmaxx
★★★★★
I was SS officer in Auschwitz and there was a very pretty jew girl there, I was running some workshop and I became good and was sad that so many jews die and I tried to save them, I fell in love with this jew girl and they tried to put her in a gas chamber but I took her out of the line and beat the living shit out of her in front of my commander so he was satisfied and I told him that I need this jew alive because she is in a camp choir and he said I can keep her.

Later I took her to my office in the workshop and started reprimanding her about how fucking stupid she is but I passed her a piece of paper with an apology and told her to write back to me on paper while I reprimand her verbally because the other SS in the workshop could hear us so we couldnt talk properly so I was talking to her and calling her a dirty jew while I wrote messages on paper and esxchanged them with her where I apologized for beating her so badly that it was the only choice to save her life later I started crying that I am evil and killing jews, she gave me kiss lifefuel and told me its not my fault and she is thankfull for saving her.

Later everybody left the workshop but she was still there so I locked the workshop and we fucked