Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

SuicideFuel I guess it's too late to move to a university

E

Edmund_Kemper

Disregard my larping efforts. I can’t change it.
-
i'm in my 4th year of college, and i've been going to a community college. i haven't made friends there and there aren't any hot foids there either. Every time I see a stacy, i only see her on social media and she's, of course, at a university. I guess all the hot chicks are over there. They don't exist at my college. If you're wondering why I don't get attracted to the chicks at my college, I'll tell you. I'm not racist, but I don't get attracted to people of color that often. I'm mostly into white girls. Most people at my college are people of color, usually black, hispanic, asian, south asian, etc. I can get attracted to hispanic girls but hispanic girls at my college don't tend to be attractive either. There are some white girls at my college but they all are either extremely fat or just unattractive. I see stacies appear in pictures on my social media from what my high school classmates post on social media. the staceys are at universities. I'm 22. There's no way i'd make it to a university in my 5th year of college. In my 5th year, i'll be 23. If I make it in my 6th year, I'll be 24, and everyone else will be 18-21. If I try to date a college girl I'll be judged by the fucking age gap police and be called a creep because "yOu ShOuLdN't DaTe YoUnGeR wOmEn YoU pEdO". people won't hang out with an older college student. I'll stand out and won't get to date girls because they'll all be 18-21 and I'll get hassled just for the crime of dating a girl a few years younger.