Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Story I got featured on Ylilauta (Finnish 4chan)

FinnCel

FinnCel

Alcoholcel
★★★★★
Thank you @HumanTrash for telling me this!!
I never read Ylilauta so I would have never known about this if it wasn't for you!!

Currently it has around 1k comments.
I know most of you don't speak Finnish here but if you could, 70% of the comments are "get a job, hit the gym, stop blaming others, etc" and 30% are blackpilled comments showing statistics on why inceldom is a thing.

A lot of them say I am boring because I just post on incels.co and drink alcohol. That I should get a hobby.
Well, I have had multipe hobbies throughout my life from martial arts to attending language events at my university (yes I am a university student).
I do speak 5 languages fluently, and I have lived abroad.

I started drinking because I am lonely. I only drank socially in the beginning. After being rejected for around 7 years straight, it sorta started to get out of hand. The pain is too big to handle.
Same way, I didn't start as an angry man. Years and years of being rejected simply gets into your bones. If you don't experience this, you will never understand it.
If I could stop wanting sex and relationships, I would, but it is in my biology; it is a biological imperative.

And all this "advice" I have been given simply doesn't work. It's literal insanity doing the same stuff and expecting a different result
ac0c496cae1c3f53705c7f998e022c56.jpg

I know you fuckers at Ylilauta are reading.