Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

LDAR I give up on life.

赤い太陽

赤い太陽

Recruit
★★★★
Yesterday I had a stupid idea. I thought of approaching a lady I see every once in a while, but today she didn't show up. I don't actually care about her, but I just wanted to get my motivation back. However, she didn't show up today, and now I realize what a stupid mistake that was.

I've lost interest in virtually everything in life. I thought of pursuing music, but I have no talent for it. Besides, I've had to sell my instruments because I'm moving in three months.

Anyways, now I have no idea what to do in life. I'm a software engineer, but I just do that to pay the bills, but I don't enjoy it.

You see, I once believed - when I first joined this forum last year - that if I found some purpose outside of women and relationships, then I would be able to be happy. Now I know that this is just MGTOW ideas that I still clung to as a coping mechanism. You have to have a certain type of genetics in order to be good at certain things.

Now I'm bored. Bored with my job, bored with life. I am excited about moving, but I'm bored about everything else.

I did some research last year, but I've had to postpone it due to the move, and even that got boring.

I just have to motivation to pursue anything and no idea what to pursue.

Same the only thing that i look forward to is suicide

Just reinvent yourself br0

Try to moneymaxx really hard tbh.

Aw that's unfortunate. I was waiting for you to say how it went with the girl. What kind of hobbies have you tried so far? Have any stuck?

Aw that's unfortunate. I was waiting for you to say how it went with the girl. What kind of hobbies have you tried so far? Have any stuck?