Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Venting I fucking hate the foid practice of "ghosting"

UserHussein

UserHussein

Banned
-
There was a lazer light rave party in my University, I decided to go.

I found one Brazilian foid, she was a 27 year old graduate student, and I am a 21 year old undergraduate. I also met her Indian roomate.

She looked reserved and quiet, not too enthusiastic about dancing, so I offered to dance with her and she agreed. I got her phone number and she messaged me that it was nice to meet me and she had a good time. It's been 3 days now and I have not heard anything back though sending her a few messages.

I fucking hate fucking foids, why tf do they give out their phone numbers with no intent to reply to men? I tried to search answers for this from the internet and irl, but all I got was fat fucks telling me "Women are not obligated to answer you", and "If a women doesn't want to respond to your creepy as text, she won't"

THEN WHY TF DID YOU GIVE ME YOUR NUMBER YOU STUPID BITCH. The only support I got was from these two sheboons who told me, "well fuck her, move on to another woman".

Thanks.

But seriously, why do foids do this?

Also, she was 27 years old, probably was rammed by 20 - 30 chads and was used to men, and saw me as an insignificant drop in the bucket.

she just wanted to humilliate you

typical foid behaviour

Women have an extremely low empathy and remorse rate especially towards men. Some studies showed women would electrocute men to death without even an ounce of remorse and get pleasure out of it.

They're practically robots and just like robots they have no respect for others. They'll only respect you if you're attractive or high on the social hierarchy.