Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

JFL I freakin' love my BLOODY job

VainHireling

VainHireling

VolkSWAGen
-
I'm a dentist-intern. I graduated in June 2021, got my diploma and a title of DMD on October 2021.:mask:
Recently, I've been working at Pedodontics Division of Dentistry Clinic in my city.
Today, I've seen a 13yo foid patient with several cavities. Caries profunda on occlusal surfaces of first molars.
The girl was scared and needed a topical anesthesia. Everything went right, buuuuutttttttttt.......
When I finished my job, she left a... souvenir of a special sort.
When she got up from the dental chair, I noticed a bloodstain on a seat.
Dafuq is that?:worryfeels: Oh, wait... She had bloody period. :feelsohgod:Amazing,:feelspuke::feelspuke::feelspuke:

In the morning, on the following day I casually exclaimed to my female co-interns that women are indeed gross and that resulted in great outrage.
"How dare you say that?" They roared. "Do you realize that you are working with us, women, everyday?!"
So, I double down on my attack and replied:
"Yeah, that's why I'm going to work on empty stomach.":feelskek::feelskek::feelskek:

Dentists rope quite a bit.

I'm a dentist-intern. I graduated in June 2021, got my diploma and a title of DMD on October 2021.:mask:
Recently, I've been working at Pedodontics Division of Dentistry Clinic in my city.
Today, I've seen a 13yo foid patient with several cavities. Caries profunda on occlusal surfaces of first molars.
The girl was scared and needed a topical anesthesia. Everything went right, buuuuutttttttttt.......
Dafuq is that?:worryfeels: Oh, wait... She had bloody period. :feelsohgod:Amazing,:feelspuke::feelspuke::feelspuke: