Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

RageFuel I approached a guy at my gym and it went so badly..I’m so embarrassed

Is this what men feel like after being rejected? You have my sympathies, honestly I feel like garbage. I cant even tell any of my friends about this story because they would drag me for asking a man out as a woman. I’ve never done it before but I was feeling courageous I guess. Smh
I cant even comprehend how fucking unaware foids are. Imagine if they had to live 1 month in our shoes. Jesus fucking christ :feelsree: :feelsree: :feelsree:

This is how we live every day of our fucking lives. They live on tutorial mode while we live in hell/nightmare mode

And of course she goes for the chad LMFAO. Fucking cliche. Thats the only time a foid will approach. BRUTAL

This is the complete opposite of ragefuel, it's good to know some beckies are being humbled by chads with standards.

>foid gets rejected
>has mental breakdown
>man gets rejected
>laughs about it.

This is the complete opposite of ragefuel, it's good to know some beckies are being humbled by chads with standards.
Makes me rage how easy foids have it. So easy they dont even know how it feels to be rejected.(most of the time)

She gets to fake virtue signal at the end, get attention from the post itself and garner sympathy.

Chad must have sensed her horrible personality :horror:

I'm smelling "pick me" in this...

Even if this is real, and she's not a "pick me", she will get sympathy for this, after  one rejection.

Men have 20 rejections on their sleeve, and they get called an Incel if they complain about it or told to grow up for being upset about it.

"So there’s a guy that works out at the same gym as me and he's really attractive."