Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

I am running out of copes and hopes guys

NutNotBusted

NutNotBusted

Officer
★★★★
I do not know how I can keep on living with the fact that I am a 22 yo virgin with no close friends, drowning in depression.
My only copes were internet, relating to other people on incel forums and studycel.
I am even afraid to graduate because nobody will show up.
I am bad at studycel even if I break my ass off, I am ugly, socially inept, insulted by my father for that and internet addict now.
What is the point in keep on living this life?

time to rope boyo

Don't go to graduation

When I graduated in middle school, people clapped for everyone else except me. Not even joking, there were cheers for all other people and DEAD silence for me.I wanted to fucking disappear when I walked to claim my diploma, should've thrown a fucking grenade in there.

"It's okay. You don't need relationships to lead a fulfilling life. I myself didn't lose my virginity until I was 16!"
-Stacy

(But seriously have you at least tried anime as a cope yet? It keeps the rope away for a while...)

No.

You can try other hobbies; exercising, watching anime, playing a new instrument and more.

I dont think you should go to graduation though...

"It's okay. You don't need relationships to lead a fulfilling life. I myself didn't lose my virginity until I was 16!"
-Stacy

(But seriously have you at least tried anime as a cope yet? It keeps the rope away for a while...)
I only like reading mangas.

video games are a godsend

No.

You can try other hobbies; exercising, watching anime, playing a new instrument and more.

I dont think you should go to graduation though...