Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Blackpill I am ALSO living proof that money doesn’t attract women

G

Guest37263

I’m an experienced forex trader and own a lot of real estate. I am similar to red pill rage, and have a net worth over 7 figures.

What has it gotten me? Kissless virginhood at age 24. I’m a bit more extroverted than most incels and always liked to interact with and meet with lots of girls and guys when I was younger, at high school and university. For most of my life I fully believed I was Gigachad and the most desirable and attractive of all the men in my social circles. I told myself, whenever the girls I was into got with other guys, “lmao she’s stupid and immature, I am ten times more attractive and desirable than him, she’ll regret her decision in a few years when she gets more mature”.

But they never did regret it. All the girls I ever showed interest in, rejected me as politely as they could. Me being the bluepilled cuck, I remained friends with many of these girls, and it was only a couple of years ago it really hit me fucking hard to as to why I have never been talked about by girls as a romantic option. One major blow to the ego was the day my sister said, “oh you know what King? You’re interesting, cos your eyes aren’t like the rest of ours in the family, they droop downwards. It’s cute! You’re so cute King! Some day a girl will fall in love with your sweet puppy eyes!”

Then I went to google droopy eyes and stumbled across canthal tilt and one fucking nightmarish picture after another, and articles on canthal tilt, I realised it was a death sentence for sexual interest from women.