Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

It's Over how not to give in to despair?

Zaphod2.0

Zaphod2.0

Recruit
★★★★
I honestly don't know what would happen if I stopped taking all the medicines, but I simply cannot take them anymore. This pharmaceutical industry shit is killing me and my savings. I can't go back to that horrible place anymore.
I know it sounds pathetic even from your point of view, but guys I feel like I need to find out what company is like; warm hugs, the smell, human warmth...
Every day it feels like I'm fighting fucking time:cryfeels:
I don't know how I've been able to stand it this far, but every day seems hopeless :feelsrope:

Im not a fuckin doctor.

What kind of medications?

I honestly don't know what would happen if I stopped taking all the medicines,
Those (((medicines))) are probably making you even more miserable but now it may be to late to put them aside as you are probably addicted to those jew drugs already

I don't know in english
asenapina and rivotril
there are others that I have stopped taking
One is an antipsychotic and the other is a benzo. Are you diagnosed schizophrenic? I would have never taken them in the first place. If they are fucking you up more than helping you then why are u even taking them?

stop being a GrAYcel

One is an antipsychotic and the other is a benzo. Are you diagnosed schizophrenic? I would have never taken them in the first place. If they are fucking you up more than helping you then why are u even taking them?