Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious How can I make "fesikh" a mainstream insult for foids?

tehgymcel420

tehgymcel420

Fesikhcel From Zabbaleen
★★★★★
Fesikh is a type of fermented fish from Egypt (Sandland). You take fish, cover it in salt, and let it rot, it's considered a fine delicacy in Sandland even though it smells like death. It smells more or less what a slutty female's pussy smells like, or so I hear (obviously I have no experience in this topic).

I want for people to refer to foids as "fesikhs", as an insult. I want school children to laugh at their female classmates and call them "fesikhs" while shaming them for small. This is the one goal I have in life, how can I make it a reality?

@gymletethnicel @Copexodius Maximus @Retardfuel

Do a mass shooting and call women fesikh. Nigger is offensive because slavery, kike is offensive because halocaust, white devil is somewhat offensive because native americans scalping the heads of europeans.

Try to make a viral video using that word

Fesikh is a type of fermented fish from Egypt (Sandland). You take fish, cover it in salt, and let it rot, it's considered a fine delicacy in Sandland even though it smells like death. It smells more or less what a slutty female's pussy smells like, or so I hear (obviously I have no experience in this topic).

I want for people to refer to foids as "fesikhs", as an insult. I want school children to laugh at their female classmates and call them "fesikhs" while shaming them for small. This is the one goal I have in life, how can I make it a reality?

We’ll just use it more often, and whatever gets used on incel forums eventually becomes mainstream it seems.

Normie simps would never insult foids so it can't become mainstream