Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Help me

blackoutblackin

blackoutblackin

Officer
★★★★★
Is there any point in enrolling in college when your dad won’t even support in this situation? He doesn’t think I can be an actor. The only support I really need from him is transportation, and he won’t take even take me, cuz he said he works, but even if he didn’t, he still wouldn’t take me. This really decreased my ambition of enrolling in college in the fall. He even turned my suggestion of enrolling in a very small acting school. All I know for sure is that if I withdraw this application, I’m done trying to go to college. That would be the third time I withdrew, and it’s just getting old at this point. I graduated hs five years ago and most people that did the same already have their bachelor’s, and on their way to get their masters, some already have theirs. I feel like it’s too late. Might have to figure something else out.