Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Gym Coach who Bullied me Dies of Ass Cancer. I helped get him fired. LOL

M

meatball

Banned
-
I still remember him ridiculing me. He was the high school basketball coach. And he was a big star player in college.

So....in gym class he forced me to do push-ups in front of the girls basketball team, to show how "weak" some boys are.

Fortunately, I'm a good researcher. LULZ.!

He lied on his resume, saying he had a Masters, when in reality he never graduated.i anonymously ratted him out. And he was fired.

Died of ass Cancer they said on Facebook.

Lotta fuckers saying how great he was. Lol

The world is a better place now

So....in gym class he forced me to do push-ups in front of the girls basketball team, to show how "weak" some boys are.
unneedlessly cruel.

Nice.

Wu Tang Klan ain't nothin ta fuck with.

Usually it's better not to speak ill of the dead.

But this bitch was a sadist sociopath.

The whole school loved him.

Sure was great when I discovered the fucktard lied on his resume
unneedlessly cruel.
He had a gleam in his eyes when he humiliated.

A washed up jock.

After he was shitlit canned he drove a school bus

Last edited:
ass cancer = confirmed homo :dab:

Didn’t know ya can sabotage a teacher career unless ya beat them up or all the students ganged up on them

I still remember him ridiculing me. He was the high school basketball coach. And he was a big star player in college.

He lied on his resume, saying he had a Masters, when in reality he never graduated.i anonymously ratted him out. And he was fired.

How is ass cancer even a thing?

A washed up jock.

After he was shitlit canned he drove a school bus